Eagle River Credit Union Branches
Banking Services
Banking services are provided throughout the region by Atlantic Edge Credit Union (formerly the Eagle River Credit Union). The Credit Union has branches in L'Anse au Loup, Mary's Harbour and Goose Bay in Labrador and several branches in Northern Newfoundland. The credit union has ATMs at the L'Anse au Loup and Mary's Harbour branch offices and offers a full selection of financial products and services, including online banking.

The Atlantic Edge Credit Union is owned by customer-owners living in Newfoundland and Labrador and is very committed to community involvement, including charity fund-raising and offering scholarships to local youth.

Atlantic Edge Credit Union Website
Other ATMs (Automatic Teller Machines) are located in businesses in most communities.


This page: 3,499 visits since March 26, 2010

Webmaster Login